Hello 2012!

2012 is finally here! 2011 was a year full of ups & downs that tested me beyond belief! If you follow my site, you know why. That’s all behind me now! A new year means a new start & a fresh canvas to work with. Rather than making a resolution to lose weight like most people do (I recently started going to the gym, ironically…), my resolution is to post more material on my site! Event coverage is a big one, but I don’t plan to check out each & every event, just the ones that matter. Also, event coverage won’t be limited to automotive related stuff, so look forward to that!

I will continue to post random things that happen in my life that I think people will get a kick out of, so making an idiot of myself will probably more than likely be something that will frequent this site. Haha! On the real, I can’t thank all of you enough for following my site! Without my readers, this site is just a waste of space…or a place for me to jot down my thoughts. Same thing, I guess?

Before I go, I do want to ask all of you one question: What’s one thing you look forward to in 2012?

Thanks again & Happy New Year! If you haven’t already, be sure to “Like” my Facebook page!

Leave a Reply

