AFM11 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Originally, I was supposed to be at this event, but due to my inability to DOUBLE CHECK DATES, I missed this event. I’ll still be in South Florida this week…BUT ANYWAYS…

We all know how much I love the Honda Accord but Felipe Diaz, the guy who owns my old RHD Wagon, has got to be the biggest Accord enthusiast in the world. He is the host of the biggest Accord meet in the states, by far. People from all over the country drive to Ft. Lauderdale, FL for the weekend to be part of this historic meet. I wasn’t able to make it in time, but a good friend of mine was able to make a video of the event.

Really bummed that I wasn’t at this meet, but I’ll still be heading out to South Florida this week.

Until next year!

One thought on “AFM11 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Leave a Reply

