Everyone loves a Supra

Lately I’ve been getting myself a bit more involved in the Supra scene. Definitely something new for me, since I come from the Honda world. As I was browsing through one of the Supra forums, I came across this video put together by some of the members of UltimateSupra.com over in France. It’s video of one of their meets/cruises/dyno days. 10 minute long, but definitely worth watching.

I’ll be going to a few Supra gatherings in the coming months, so I’ll do my best to capture what I can & share with you, my viewers!

One thought on “Everyone loves a Supra

Leave a Reply

