I’m still here!

Hey everyone! Sorry for the lack of updates in the last few weeks. I’ve been keeping busy with various things, but I finally have some down time to make a quick post. Guess who’s in a new car on Team Orange?

I was making my daily blog visits & came across this video of Kumakubo‘s new C33 Nissan Laurel D1 car on the NoriYaro blog. I’ve been a big fan of drifting for quite some time now, so I figured I’d share this with everyone else. He’s not drifting it in this video since he’s still getting his tune dialed in, but once drifting footage arises, i’ll be sure to post it up!

If you’re not familiar with Kumakubo & his driving style, here’s a video of him driving the Team Orange Evo X against Atsushi Kuroi (RIP).

I’ve got some more posts coming up next week, so hang tight & check back soon!

Leave a Reply

